Carolingian Empire after the Treaty of Verdun 843

In the Treaty of Verdun (Verdun-sur-Meuse, 843) was a treaty of the three surviving sons of Louis the Pious, the son and successor of Charlemagne, which divided the territories of the Carolingian Empire to three kingdoms.
Source: Atlas to Freemans Historical Geography, Edited by J.B. Bury, Longmans Green and Co. Third Edition 1903

Por Mapas Owje