Successor states of the Austro-Hungarian Empire 1918

The following successor states were formed (entirely or in part) on the territory of the former Austria-Hungary Empire:

* German Austria and First Austrian Republic
* Hungarian Democratic Republic, Hungarian Soviet Republic, and Kingdom of Hungary
* Czecho-Slovakia after 1920 Czechoslovakia to 1938, then Czecho-Slovakia again
* State of Slovenes, Croats and Serbs (joined with the Kingdom of Serbia on 1 December 1918 to form the Kingdom of Serbs, Croats and Slovenes, later Kingdom of Yugoslavia)
* Second Polish Republic
Source: E. Lendl und W. Wagner

Por Mapas Owje